NCWS PresidentsThe following women have led the National Council for Women Societies.

Other Former Presidents Of NCWS

  • Kofo Ademola (1958-1964)
  • Elizabeth Abimbola Awoliyi (1964-1971)
  • Kofoworola Abeni Pratt (1971-1976)
  • Ronke Doherty (1976-1980)
  • Ifeyinwa Nzeako (1980-1984)
  • Hilda Adefarasin (1984-1988)
how can we help you?

Contact us at the NCWS office nearest to you or submit an inquiry online.

Supporting & promoting the interests of less privileged women. fight, promote and protect the interest of Nigerian women

Haj. Lami Adamu Lau
National President, NCWS Nigeria

National Council of Women's Societies